RESEARCH SCHOLARS
  • Abhishek-Mishra_150x200

    Name: Abhishek Mishra

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Srijit Biswas

    Email: abhishek.mishra

    Lab No:

    Intercom:

  • Ajay-Verma_150x200

    Name: Ajay Verma

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Bkiash Baishya

    Email: averma

    Lab No:

    Intercom:

  • Chandrabhan-Pandey_150x200

    Name: Chandra Bhan Pandey

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: B. Tiwari

    Email: chandrabhan

    .pandey@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 101

    Intercom: 239

  • Deepak-Singh_150x200

    Name: Dr. Deepak Singh

    Research Associate

    Advisor: Ganesh Pandey

    Email: deepak@cbmr.res.in

  • Pushpendar-Singh_150x200

    Name: Pushpendar Singh

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor:Ganesh Pandey

    Email: psingh@cbmr.res

  • No-name_150x200

    Name: Avneesh

    Project Assistant

    Advisor:Ganesh Pandey

    Email:

  • IMG_1215

    Name: Deepak Kumar

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Ashish Gupta

    Email: deepaknmr@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 113 (NB)

    Intercom: 231

  • IMG_1208

    Name: Dr. Suruchi Singh

    Research Associate

    Advisor: Raja Roy

    Email: suruchisingh@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 112 (NB)

    Intercom: 230

  • IMG_1212

    Name: Dr. Asha Budakoti

    Research Associate

    Advisor: Ganesh Pandey

    Email: asha@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 201 (NB)

    Intercom: 236

  • IMG_1172-001

    Name: Anup Paul

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Neeraj Sinha

    Email: anup.paul@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 116 (NB)

    Intercom: 229

  • IMG_1175-001

    Name: Raj Kumar

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Neeraj Sinha

    Email: rajkumar@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 116 (NB)

    Intercom: 229

  • IMG_1200

    Name: Pramod Kumar Sahni

    Ph.D. Student

    Advisor: Ganesh Pandey

    Email: pramod@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 203 (NB)

    Intercom: 236

  • IMG_0152

    Name: Dr. Ashok Yadav

    DST Young Scientist

    Advisor: Ganesh Pandey

    Email: ashok.yadav@cbmr.res.in

    Lab No: 201 (NB)

    Intercom: 236

Copyright CBMR 2015
Developed by Softgen Technologies