scientific advisory commitee

The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) of the CBMR was constituted by President, CBMR/ Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, India. For the list of new members of the SAC committee [Click here]
Dr. C.M. Gupta

Distinguished Professor Institute of Bioinformatics and Applied Biotechnology Bengaluru

Prof. Priya Abraham

Director ICMR-National Institute of virology Pune

Dr. Rakesh K. Mishra

Director CSIR-Center for Cellular and Molecular Biology Hyderabad

Dr. Anurag Agrawal

Dr. Anurag Agrawal Director CSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology New Delhi

Dr. Rohit Srivastava

Dr. Rohit Srivastava Head and professor Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering IIT Bombay,Powai,Mumbai

Prof. Ramakrishna Vijayacharya

Hosur Senior Professor Department of Chemical Sciences Tata Institute of Fundamental Research(TIFR) Mumbai

Member Secretary

Director Center of Biomedicl Research Lucknow